Photo Journey Plus is coming soon

Hello, hello!

I've got some exciting news today, and I hope you'll find it just as thrilling.

If you'd prefer to listen to this email, just click the link below. It is a text to speech generated voice.

So, I've made a decision that I believe is the best path forward for me and packed with value for you.

Let’s assume you don’t know much about me, except that I’m a photographer.

I’m the kind of person who loves coming up with ideas and solutions to all kinds of things, and I usually try out most of my ideas. This is both a blessing and a curse because it means I don’t always focus on one thing long enough to make it a huge success. I guess my ultimate passion (aside from photography) is to create new things that don’t exist yet.

For you, as my customer (or potential customer), this may seem like a big problem, and it makes perfect sense.

So, I’ve made a decision that I believe will benefit both you and me.

I am creating a subscription-based package that will give you access to everything I ever create! I’m calling it Photo Journey Plus. It will help me fulfill my creative passions and provide you with tools and products you’ll love.

Many of the things I come up with relate to photography, while others don’t.

Below are two lists:

  1. Things I have created and people love

  2. Things I am working on and will be available in the near future

Things I have created and people love:

  1. Mosh Planner - a planner for landscape and travel photographers (Sold over 1,000 copies so far)

  2. Levitate Hanger - an innovative picture hanger that lets you hang pictures in seconds without needing to align them first (raised over $65,000 and shipped over 10,000 hangers)

  3. NOTINDOOR Photography Magazine - published 16 issues (1 per month). Each included over 120 pages filled with articles and amazing images.

  4. Photo Journey AI - a platform for landscape and travel photographers. From planning the photography trip all the way to selling the photos in a dedicated marketplace just for photography.

Photo Journey AI (Top left), Mosh Planner (Bottom left), Levitate Hanger (Top right), Notindoor Magazine (Bottom right)

Things I am working on and will be available in the near future:

  1. Updated Mosh Planner

  2. A new photography magazine like never seen before

  3. A web application to help you take your ideas from thought to finished product

  4. Improved Levitate Hanger

  5. A planner and guide for creating successful crowdfunding campaigns

  6. A special addition to any DSLR camera (top secret at the moment)

  7. A map application that will make it easier to meet with people

  8. An innovative calendar

  9. An innovative and extremely useful laptop hub

  10. An innovative ruler - yup, a ruler.

And so many more!

What will you get if you subscribe to Photo Journey Plus?

  1. One Mosh Planner every 3 months (Value: $239)

  2. Three Levitate Hangers every 3 months (Value: $239)

  3. One Photo Journey Magazine every month (Value: $119/Year)

  4. Access to Photo Journey AI (Value: $119/Year)

  5. Access to the Idea Execution web application (Value: $239/Year)

  6. One laptop hub when ready for production (Value: $250)

  7. One innovative ruler (Value: $30)

  8. One innovative calendar (Value: $100)

AND EVERYTHING I EVER MAKE:

  1. If it’s a tangible product - at least one of them

  2. If it’s software - free access

I also offer a money-back guarantee. If, for any reason, I don’t send something I promised within the 12 months of your subscription or if you decide to return all the items you received and cancel your accounts, you will get a full refund for the entire year.

Best,

Moshe Levis